Ansatte i KLF

Bjørn-Ole Juul-Hansen
administrerende direktør
Mobil: 913 59 382
bojh@kjottbransjen.no

Randi Spidsberg
kontorsjef
Mobil: 416 46 027
randi@kjottbransjen.no

Endre Myhr
markeds- og administrasjonssjef
Mobil: 952 38 600
endre@kjottbransjen.no

Svein-Erik Eide
sjef kommunikasjon
og medlemskontakt
Mobil: 905 29 988
svein-erik@kjottbransjen.no

Ida Mathisen
sjefveterinær
Mobil: 969 15 315
ida@kjottbransjen.no

Karl Kristian Kongsted
spesialveterinær
Mobil: 488 65 080
karl.kristian@kjottbransjen.no

Christiane Hoffmann
fagsjef kvalitet- og mattrygghet
Mobil: 466 26 261
christiane@kjottbransjen.no

Henrik I. Novikov-Wessert
prosjektleder digitalisering
Mobil: 934 30 779
henrik@kjottbransjen.no

Per Arne Sleipnes
daglig leder KLF Media AS
redaktør Kjøttbransjen
Mobil: 922 47 917
pas@kjottbransjen.no